Contact Us

Operations and Maintenance
Department 904
Office:  720-865-8680          
Fax:  720-865-7585
 
Office Location
201 W. Colfax Avenue (9th Flr)
Denver, CO 80202


2013 - City Holidays

  • New Year's Day
    Tuesday, January 1, 2013
  • Martin Luther King Day
    Monday, January 21, 2013
  • President's Day
    Monday, February 18, 2013
  • Cesar Chavez Day
    Monday, March 25, 2013
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27, 2013
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2013
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2013
  • Veteran's Day
    Monday, November 11, 2013
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 28, 2013
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2013
  • New Years Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Feedback