Planning Board Meeting

Next date: Wednesday, May 19, 2021 | 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Planning Board will host this meeting virtually and in person. All linked documents are in PDF format. If you use assistive technology and have trouble accessing the content in any of these documents, please email planning.board@denvergov.org.

Agenda

April 21, 2021 agenda(PDF, 181KB)

Consent Agenda

Comprehensive Sign Plan, application #2020-CSP-0000005 1338 First Street - Meow Wolf

 

Official Map Amendment, application #2020I-00228 3625 Krameria Street from E-SU-Dx to E-SU-D1x

 Official Map Amendment, application #2020I-00113 1718 Tamarac Street from E-SU-Dx to E-SU-D1x

Official Map Amendment, application #2021I-00010 1880 S Monroe Street E-SU-D to E-SU-D1.

Text Amendments

Text Amendment, #_ 2021 “Bundle” of Denver Zoning Code Text Amendments.

Map Amendments

 Official Map Amendment, application #2020I-00136 4785 Tejon St from U-SU-C to U-MX-3.

 

 

 

 

 

When

  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Meetings are currently being held virtually via Zoom, with options to provide comments in-person for hearings at the Webb Municipal Building.

Web Municipal Building, 201 W. Colfax Ave.,  80220  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 8 times.


Tagged as: