Paco Sanchez Park - Community Testing

Next date: Tuesday, June 15, 2021 | 08:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Due to high temperatures, the Paco Sanchez Park testing site is closing at 13:00, or 1:00 PM, on Tuesday, June 15th and Wednesday, June 16th. Call 311 for additional information.

 

The City and County of Denver’s COVID-19 Steele Street Test Site will be closing on Friday, June 11th. Due to an increase in vaccination rates, lower positive infection rates, and ample testing site availability, this testing site is no longer needed. Testing sites for residents in the community will remain open at Walgreens and Urgent Care Centers in addition to other sites listed on the city’s website at denvergov.org/COVID-19 or by calling 311 for additional information. 

Testing for COVID-19 remains essential even as vaccination rates increase. If you are feeling sick, even if you think it might be a simple cold or seasonal allergies, please visit one of the free COVID-19 testing sites in Denver.

Denver’s free community testing sites are open to all residents. People with access to testing through existing health insurance providers should use those resources whenever possible to ensure that the community sites can serve those who do not have insurance or access to testing.

You must register each time you want to be tested. Please enter a valid email address in the registration form to receive your testing results quickly.
Register Now for Drive-up Testing

Tests administered at the City and County of Denver’s free community test sites are Real Time Polymerase Chain Reaction (RT-PCR) tests intended to detect SARS-CoV-2. Tests are processed by Advanced Testing in Clinical Genetics (ATCG) and results are usually available in 3-5 days. 

Note: If you are traveling, be sure to check with your airline and/or destination to find out their current testing and quarantine requirements to determine if the COVID-19 test provided by the City and County of Denver is the right test for you.

Each site monitors the number of cars waiting for tests to ensure the safety of the surrounding traffic area and those waiting in line. Staff will occasionally need to prevent cars from getting in line for safety reasons. Please check here before you arrive at your site of choice for alerts.

When

  • Monday, April 05, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 06, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 07, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 08, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 09, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 01, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 02, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, May 03, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 04, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 05, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 06, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 07, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 08, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 09, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 01, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 02, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 03, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 04, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 05, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 06, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, June 07, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 08, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 09, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Paco Sanchez Park, 1290 Knox Ct, Denver 80219  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 day(s) for 9 times.


Tagged as: