Ruby Hill - Community Testing

Next date: Friday, February 26, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Note: To ensure we have adequate testing supplies, you must register each time you want to be tested. Please enter your valid email address in the registration form so that you can receive your testing results quickly.

Each site monitors the number of cars waiting for tests to ensure the safety of the surrounding traffic area and those waiting in line. From time to time, the site will curtail additional cars from getting in line for safety reasons. Please check here before you arrive at your site of choice for alerts.

Please note that Denver’s community testing sites are meant to serve those who do not have insurance or access to testing. We urge those who have insurance to not utilize community testing sites; in order to serve everyone and not overwhelm our community sites, we need everyone who can utilize their insurance to do so. This will allow those who are truly in-need and without other options to get tested. Thank you, Denver, for doing your part!

Register Now for Drive-up Testing

When

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, February 01, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 02, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 03, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 04, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, February 05, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 06, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 07, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, February 08, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 09, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, February 19, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, March 01, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 02, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 03, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 04, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, March 05, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 06, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 07, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, March 08, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 09, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, March 19, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 01, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 02, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 03, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 04, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, April 05, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 06, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 07, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 08, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 09, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Ruby Hill Park, 1380 W Florida Ave, Denver 80223  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 day(s) for 42 times.


Tagged as: