Denver Human Services East - Community Testing

Note: To ensure we have adequate testing supplies, you must register each time you want to be tested. Please enter your valid email address in the registration form so that you can receive your testing results quickly.

Each site monitors the number of cars waiting for tests to ensure the safety of the surrounding traffic area and those waiting in line. From time to time, the site will curtail additional cars from getting in line for safety reasons. Please check here before you arrive at your site of choice for alerts.

Please note that Denver’s community testing sites are meant to serve those who do not have insurance or access to testing. We urge those who have insurance to not utilize community testing sites; in order to serve everyone and not overwhelm our community sites, we need everyone who can utilize their insurance to do so. This will allow those who are truly in-need and without other options to get tested. Thank you, Denver, for doing your part!

Register Now for Drive-up Testing

When

  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, January 04, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 05, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 07, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, January 08, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, January 11, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Denver Human Services East, 3815 Steele St, Denver 80205  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: