Denver City Council meeting

Next date: Monday, December 06, 2021 | 05:30 PM to 11:59 PM

Upcoming public hearings

Monday, Nov. 29

21-1197 — A resolution to set a public hearing relating to the adoption of the Fox Park Urban Redevelopment Plan, including the Fox Park Property and Sales Tax Increment Areas, and directing the Denver Urban Renewal Authority to take certain actions in connection with the hearing.

21‑1208 A resolution approving setting a public hearing for the approval of the First Amended and Restated Service Plans for each of the West Globeville Metropolitan District Nos. 1 and 2.

21‑1187 — A bill for an ordinance changing the zoning classification for 3600 North Cook Street in Clayton. 

21‑1188 — A bill for an ordinance changing the zoning classification for 4301 West 35th Avenue in West Highland.


Monday, Dec. 6

21‑1227 — A bill for an ordinance changing the zoning classification for 4124 East 18th Avenue in South Park Hill.


Monday, Dec. 20

21‑1321 — A bill for an ordinance changing the zoning classification for multiple properties in East Colfax.

21‑1325 — A bill for an ordinance changing the zoning classification for 4736 North Pennsylvania Street in Globeville.

21‑1331 — A bill for an ordinance changing the zoning classification for 901 Navajo Street in Lincoln Park.

21‑1332 — A bill for an ordinance amending the Denver Zoning Code to correct an error in the detached accessory dwelling unit building form standards in the Urban Edge Neighborhood Context. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

When

  • Monday, December 07, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, January 04, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, January 11, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, February 01, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, February 08, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, March 01, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, March 08, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 | 05:30 PM
  • Monday, April 05, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, May 03, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, June 07, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, July 06, 2021 | 05:30 PM
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, August 02, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, August 09, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, September 13, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, September 20, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, October 04, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, November 01, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, November 08, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, December 06, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, January 03, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, January 10, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, January 24, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, February 07, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, February 28, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, March 07, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, March 28, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, April 04, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, April 18, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, April 25, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, May 02, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, May 09, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, May 16, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, May 23, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, June 06, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, June 13, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, June 20, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, June 27, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, July 04, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, July 18, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, July 25, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, August 01, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, August 08, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, August 15, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, August 22, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, August 29, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, September 05, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, September 19, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, September 26, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, October 03, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, October 17, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, October 31, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Location

All meetings are being held on Zoom.

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 47 times.