Contact Us

Denver Office of Emergency Management
101 W Colfax Ave., 7th Floor
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-865-7600

Emergency Operations Center / Joint Information Center
1437 Bannock Street, Room 3
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-865-7600
Fax: 720-865-7691


Staff Contacts

Executive Director
Matthew Mueller 
Matthew.Mueller@Denvergov.org

Business Operations Administrator
Hanna Park
Hanna.Park@denvergov.org

Deputy Director
David Powell 
David.Powell@denvergov.org

Finance & Grants Manager
Lin Bonesteel
Lin.Bonesteel@denvergov.org

Communications & Outreach Manager 
Mikayla Ortega
Mikayla.Ortega@denvergov.org  

Emergency Management Specialist- Community Preparedness
Amelia S. Iraheta 
Amelia.Iraheta@denvergov.org

PIO/ Communications & Marketing Specialist 
Clarissa Boggs-Blake 
Clarissa.Boggs-Blake@denvergov.org  

Emergency Management Specialist- Continuity and Critical Infrastructure 
Elizabeth (Lizz) Floro 
Elizabeth.Floro@Denvergov.org

Emergency Management Specialist- Risk/ Hazard Mitigation
Shawn Mallet
Shawn.Mallet@denvergov.org

Emergency Management Specialist-Training & Exercises 
Tiana Farrant
Tiana.Farrant@denvergov.org  

Emergency Management Specialist- Planning 
Courtney Bernet 
Courtney.Bernet@denvergov.org  

Emergency Management Specialist-Operations
Anisha Borthakur
Anisha.Borthakur@denvergov.org 

Program Administrator- Urban Area Security Initiative 
Tony Diaz 
Tony.Diaz@denvergov.org  

Business Operations- Urban Area Security Initiative 
Vacant

Business Operations- Urban Area Security Initiative
Jubal Vafeades
Jubal.Vafeades@denvergov.org

Program Administrator-Securing The Cities
Regina Rodriguez-Manzanet
Regina.Rodriguez@denvergov.org

Business Operations Administrator-Securing The Cities
Chelsea Nibert
Chelsea.Nibert@denvergov.org

Fire Department Liaison
Vacant

Open Records (CORA) Requests

To request records under the Colorado Open Records Act or “CORA”, please fill out the form below:
Click here to view form.