Tips & Tricks - Resumes and Cover Letters

Join Denver International Airport (DEN) Workforce Services team for this online class. 

During this session you will learn to create a customized resume that is sure to be your ticket into the next employer's door. Prior to your resume reaching its final destination, you will have the opportunity to sign up for a one-on-one resume coaching session to ensure your resume is ready for success.

When

  • Thursday, January 04, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 11, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 18, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 25, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 01, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 08, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 22, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 07, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

This is a virtual event. You will receive the meeting link upon registration.