The Nuts & Bolts of Starting a Business in the City & County of Denver

Next date: Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Female business owner poses in her store

Join us for an open dialogue including Q&A as you prepare for business ownership! In this one-hour online workshop, our business development team will walk you through the basic regulatory requirements in addition to reviewing local resources available to you.

We also offer FREE 1:1 business advisory sessions. Schedule yours at bit.ly/DEDOBizAdvisorySession or by calling 720-913-1521.

Register for the online workshop and let's work together in making your dream a reality! 

When

  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 22, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

This is a virtual event. The meeting link will be shared 24 hours before the event.

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.