A Father's Circle: Dads Support Group

Next date: Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM

A Father's Circle: Dads Support Group

Let's navigate the peaks and valleys of parenthood together. Join us for A Father's Circle - a dads support group. This Denver Human Services (DHS) meeting happens on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month. Join other dads and father figures in our community to support one another, share tips, advice, or just talk. This is a safe space to vent, cry, laugh, joke and find out how other parents are navigating the fatherhood world.

This event takes place at the Blair Caldwell African-American Research Library (2401 Welton St., Denver, CO 80205). Registration is encouraged, but not required. Drop-in visits are welcome.

To get started, email Bonnie-Jean Jenkins, or call 720-392-6201.

Download the flyer(PDF, 1MB)

When

  • Tuesday, April 09, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Blair Caldwell African American Research Library, 2401 Welton St., Denver, 80205, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.