Downtown Design Advisory Board Meeting

Agenda

December 6, 2022 agenda(PDF, 208KB)

When

  • Tuesday, February 08, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 08, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 09, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 08, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Meetings are currently being held virtually via Teams.

Tagged as: