Near Northwest Area Plan Steering Committee Meeting

Next date: Tuesday, May 24, 2022 | 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Agenda information will be posted when it becomes available. This meeting does not involve public participation, but is open for members of the public to observe. 

Join meeting via Zoom


To watch previous meetings or review past meeting materials, visit the Project Archive.

 

When

  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Virtual event via Zoom

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 8 times.


Tagged as: