Planning Services Staff Directory

General Inquiries

Planning Services

Landmark Preservation


Staff Directory

Planning Services
Libbie Adams
Senior City Planner
libbie.adams@denvergov.org
Courtney Levingston
Senior City Planner
courtney.levingston@denvergov.org
Abe Barge
Principal City Planner
abe.barge@denvergov.org
Jason Morrison
Senior City Planner
jason.morrison@denvergov.org
Sarah Cawrse
Senior City Planner - Urban Design
sarah.cawrse@denvergov.org

Robin Hanrahan
Associate City Planner
Robin.Hanrahan@denvergov.org

Kyle Dalton 
Regulatory Planning Manager 
kyle.dalton@denvergov.org
Josh Palmeri
Senior City Planner - Urban Design
joshua.palmeri@denvergov.org
Lilly Djaniants
Principal City Planner - Urban Design
Lilly.Djaniants@denvergov.org
Fran Peñafiel
Senior City Planner - Urban Design
francisca.penafiel@denvergov.org
David Gaspers
Principal City Planner
david.gaspers@denvergov.org
Scott Robinson
Senior City Planner
scott.robinson@denvergov.org
Sung won Han
Senior City Planner - Urban Design
sungwon.han@denvergov.org
Brandon Shaver
Senior City Planner
brandon.shaver@denvergov.org
Valerie Herrera
Senior City Planner
valerie.herrera@denvergov.org
Sarah Showalter
Planning Services Director
sarah.showalter@denvergov.org
Analiese Hock
Principal City Planner
analiese.hock@denvergov.org
Ella Stueve
Senior City Planner
ella.stueve@denvergov.org
Eugene Howard
Senior City Planner
eugene.howard@denvergov.org
Tony Lechuga
Senior City Planner
Anthony.Lechuga@denvergov.org
Courtland Hyser
Neighborhood Planning Supervisor
courtland.hyser@denvergov.org
Curt Upton
Planning & Implementation Manager
curt.upton@denvergov.org
Edson Ibañez
Senior City Planner
edson.ibanez@denvergov.org
Chelsea Bennouna
Associate City Planner
Chelsea.Bennouna@denvergov.org
Brad Johnson
Senior City Planner
brad.johnson2@denvergov.org
Andrew Webb
Principal City Planner
andrew.webb@denvergov.org
Kristofer Johnson
Principal City Planner - Urban Design
kristofer.johnson@denvergov.org
Elizabeth Weigle
Rezoning Planning Supervisor
elizabeth.weigle@denvergov.org
Libby Kaiser
Senior City Planner
libby.kaiser@denvergov.org
Jason Whitlock
Principal City Planner - Urban Design
jason.whitlock@denvergov.org

 

Landmark Preservation
Brittany Bryant
Senior City Planner
brittany.bryant@denvergov.org
Emily Ehr
Operations Assistant
emily.ehr@denvergov.org
Karen Bryant
Associate City Planner
Karen.Bryant@denvergov.org
Kara Hahn
Principal City Planner
kara.hahn@denvergov.org
Jennifer Cappeto
Landmark Preservation Manager
jennifer.cappeto@denvergov.org
Krystal Marquez
Senior City Planner
krystal.marquez@denvergov.org
Abigail Christman
Senior City Planner
abigail.christman@denvergov.org
Evan Schueckler
Associate City Planner
evan.schueckler@denvergov.org
Becca Dierschow
Senior City Planner
becca.dierschow@denvergov.org
Jessica White
Senior City Planner
jessica.white@denvergov.org

 

Mapping / Graphic Data Analysis / Communications
Alex Foster
Communications Program Manager
alexandra.foster@denvergov.org
Carolyne Janssen
Graphic Designer
carolyne.janssen@denvergov.org
Grant Garstka
GIS Data Administrator
grant.garstka@denvergov.org
Eric McClelland
GIS Data Administrator
eric.mcclelland@denvergov.org