Planning Board Meeting

Next date: Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Planning Board will host this meeting virtually and in person.  

Agenda

May 15, 2024 agenda(PDF, 142KB)

Consent Agenda 

No items scheduled. 

Information Item 

No items scheduled

Regular Agenda

 

Community Planning & Development/Chair Time

No items scheduled for this meeting.

When

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Meetings are currently being held virtually via Zoom, with options to provide comments in-person for hearings at the Webb Municipal Building.

Webb Municipal Building, Room 4.F.6/4.G.2, 201 W. Colfax Ave., 80220, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 7 times.