Landmark Preservation Commission Meeting

Next date: Tuesday, May 07, 2024 | 01:00 PM to 05:00 PM

April 2nd, 2024 Meeting

The Landmark Preservation Commission will host this meeting virtually. All linked documents are in PDF format. If you use assistive technology and have trouble accessing the content in any of these documents, please email landmark@denvergov.org.

This meeting will be held in room 4.F.6, 4.G.2 in the Webb Municipal Building.

Please register to receive the Zoom link for the meeting. Written comments may be submitted to landmark@denvergov.org until noon the day prior to the LPC meeting and will be forwarded to members of the Commission prior to the meeting.

Agenda

Meeting Record  

Consent Agenda  

Public Hearings 

Design Review Projects 

Business Items  

Discussion Items  

When

  • Tuesday, January 09, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 06, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 05, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Meetings are held in Room 4.F.6 of the Webb Municipal Building (201 West Colfax Ave.) with virtual options via Zoom.

Denver

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 8 times.


Tagged as: